Contact Dave Gilbertson by E-Mail to see about advertising on this site:  Click Here

Home | Links | Message Board |  | 2011-12 Info | Washington Hall of Champions

Email Site Admin   |   HS Rankings 2011-12   |  2011-12 HS  | 2011-12 College    |   Events/Camps

Information on how to advertise on this site

Click here for new 2012-13 site






Rotated ads 12/18/12  top to bottom



Daily Report 1/31/10


Friday, January 29, 2010
Chelan (28) at Tonasket (45)

@ 103
Erick Garcia (C) win by 3rd round pin over Jared Stedtfeld (T)

Ryker Marchand (T) win by 3rd round pin over Itzel Valera (C)

Luis Rodriguez (C) win by maj dec over Dalton Wahl (T)

Adelberth Guillen (C) win by forfeit

Tyler Laurie (T) win by 1st round pin over Zaren Sandum (C)

Hank Burton (C) win by 1st round pin over Riley Buzzard (T)

Peter Williams (T) win by decision 9-3 over Erick Jimenez (C)

Lee Leavell (T) win by major decision over Billy Poppie (C)

Dustin Silverthorn (T) win by 3rd round pin over Jonathan Santos (C)

Andrew Grillo (T) win by 2nd round pin over Leo Pastor (C)

Keegan McCormick (T) win by major decision (16-5) over Jorge Villasenor (C)

@ 189
Corey McCrarey (T) win by forfeit

Brandon Hudson (T) win by major decision (13-0)over Alex Cortez (C)

@ 285
Luis Garcia (C) win by forfeit


Warden 40, Royal 27

At Royal: 103--Javier Tapia (W) won by forfeit. 112*--J.P. Martinez (W) p. Zach Hellberg, 1:33. 119--Danny Barajas (R) p. Carlos Gomez, 5:06. 125--Hank Ellis (R) d. Ernesto Orozco, 4-2. 130--Cesar Rengal (W) m.d. Pedro Lopez, 13-5. 135--Scott Henderson (W) d. Alex Myrick, 13-9 (OT) . 140--Sam Suarez (W) d. Kris Rice, 10-3. 145--Omar Gomez (R) p. Jesus Landeros, 2:23. 152--Damien De La Rosa (R) d. Kenny Sullivan, 7-3. 160--Christian Guerrero (R) d. Cruz Pruneda, 11-4. 171--Dakota Scott (W) p. Stephen Lawson, 2:57. 189--Jake Thomas (R) p. Adam Hansen, 5:04. 215--Gerino Luna (W) won by forfeit. 285--Matt DeLeon (W) won by forfeit.


January 29, 2010

Bethel vs Kent-Meridian

103 Double Forfeit

112 Green (Bethel) tech fall over Camillo Massagli 16-1

119 Sonnemen (Bethel) decision over Alec Moss 9-3

125 David Watson (KM) decision over Ray 13-10

130 Caleb Lee (Bethel) pinned Jayson De La Cruz 3:19

135 Logan Hawkins (KM) won by Forfeit

140 Henderson (Bethel) decision over Joshua Smith 5-3

145 Andrew Smith (KM) pinned Raybon :45

152 Thomas Kemp (KM) pinned Bardwell 2:16

160 Nick Lemmon (KM) major decision over Youngberg 16-3

171 Luke Barzie (KM) major decision over Ragazzo 14-4

189 Thomas Reinhart (KM) pinned Pellenn 2:16

215 Jean-Claude Atkinson (KM) pinned Rivera 3:00

285 Nick Glick (Bethel) pinned Alex Hawkins :43

Kent Meridian 41, Bethel 23

Contact Dave Gilbertson by E-Mail to see about advertising on this site:  Click Here


Hit Counter hits