Contact Dave Gilbertson by E-Mail to see about advertising on this site:  Click Here

Home | Links | Message Board |  | 2011-12 Info | Washington Hall of Champions

Email Site Admin   |   HS Rankings 2011-12   |  2011-12 HS  | 2011-12 College    |   Events/Camps

Information on how to advertise on this site

Click here for new 2012-13 site






Rotated ads 12/18/12  top to bottom




Daily Updates 2011-12

Tahoma 65 Snohomish 9

106- Colton Jackson (T) wbf. Brad Hookinson (S)3:31. 113 – Tood Link (T) wbf. Josh Christianson (S) wbf. :48. 120- Tim Whitehead (T) wbf. Gino Obregon (S) 5:23. 126- Steven Hopkins (T) wbf. Steven Speer (S) 1:33. 132- Jesse Vaughn (T) md. Greg Eagle (S) 18-8. 138- Joey Palmer (T) wbf. Kyoshi (S) :42. 145- Tanner Mjelde (T) tf. Sawyer Sahlinger (S) 17-2. 152- Dan Haniger (T) md. Kodiak Landis (S) 14-5. 160- Chris McElroy (T) wbf. Ammon Doran (S) 4:39. 170- Garrett Autrey (T) wbf. Justin Kearney (S)2:47 182- Austin Perry (T) md. Tristan Baus (S) 9-0. *195- Nathan Proffit (S) d. Matt Hopkins (T) 6-4. 220- Aaron David (T) FF. 285- Lucas Reinhard (S) wbf. Edwin Torres (T) 3:45. 

Tahoma 48 Lake Stevens 18

106- Alex Rodrigo (LS) wbf. Colton Jackson 2:53 113- Todd Link (T) d. Zach Cunningham (LS) 4-0. 120- Dakota Reynolds (LS) d. Tim Whitehad (T) 7-3. 126- Steven Hopkins (T) wbf. Jesse Peterson (LS) 2:20. 132- Eric Solar (LS) md. Jesse Vaughan (T) 12-1. 138- Joey Palmer (T) wbf. Mick Majors (LS) 2:36. 145- Tanner Mjelde (T) wbf. Casey Walkley (LS) 1:00. 152- Kinsey Johnson(LS) d. Daniel Haniger (T) 4-1 2OT. 160- Austin Gershmel (LS) d. Chris McElroy (T) 8-6 170- Garrett Autrey (T) wbf. Cody Vigoren (LS) 2:11 182- Austin Perry (T) wbf. Mason Beaver (LS) 1:26. 195- Matt Hopkins (T) wbf. Ryan Olliges (LS) 2:36. *220- Aaron Davis (T) FF. 285- Edwin Torres (T) d. Shaquille Reed (LS) 7-2.    


Boys wrestling

KingCo 4A

Roosevelt 58, Eastlake 21

106—Eric Moshcatel, R, won by forfeit. 113—Alex Sotelo, E, pinned Jake Isler. 120—Austin Faccone, E, dec. Marc Moshcatel. 126—Galen Caldwell, R, won by forfeit.  132—Calvin Olds, R, won by forfeit. 138—Jacob Sands, R, pinned Jeremy Van Horn. 145—Willie Spurr, R, pinned Mark Smith. 152—Brendan McGovern, R, maj. dec. Andrew McRae. 160—Michael Steckler, R, pinned Ryan Wasserman. 170—Eric Harper, E, won by forfeit. 182—Loagan Nielson, E, pinned Max Weinberger. 195—Adam Dickenson, R, pinned Rudi Ross. 220—Garrett Mack, R, won by forfeit. 285—AJ Shropshire, R, won by forfeit.

JV: 132TRyan Wolff, dec. Jody Cearns. 132—Ryan Wolff, E, dec. Thomas Skoog. 145—Sam Wahbeh, R, pinned Ricky Nicolino. 145—Taka Olds, R, pinned Teddy Hung. 145—Jordan Forst, R, pinned Ricky Nicolino. 145—Jonathan Lee, R, pinned Teddy Hung. 160—Ryan Green, E, pinned Quillan Robinson. 160—Ryan Green, E, pinned Alex Benson.


Contact Dave Gilbertson by E-Mail to see about advertising on this site:  Click Here


Hit Counter hits